Times Fiber

Times Fiber Communications, Inc.

A Division of Amphenol Corporation

358 Hall Avenue

P.O. Box 384

Wallingford, CT 06492

 

Jay Oldenburg

Vice President – Sales

Tel: ++ 1-720-470-2635

joldenburg@timesfiber.com

For more information contact:

 

Customer Service Center:

 

Toll Free:  1-800-677-2288

P:  1-434-432-1800 – ext. 1

F:  1-434-432-1821

Times Fiber is here to assist you...

As part of our overall effort to provide quality, cost effective, and timely solutions for your cable requirements, we have a dedicated and knowledgeable team of customer service representatives ready to receive your call. Whatever your needs, from product information and availability, placing an order, or reviewing its status, we're here to assist you. Just so you know, we're "flexible", and that's how we support our customers. If you need it fast, we'll expedite it. If packaging is a concern, we have many options. If it doesn't fit into our standard specifications, we'll try and come up with an alternative solution. The bottom line is, we'll listen, work with you, and go out of our way to help you. For a quick response, call us directly at the phone number listed above. Otherwise, feel free to send us a fax or E-Mail us by submitting the form below. We also welcome any comments on how we're doing.

Product Managers>

Bryan Blunt

Connectors & Coax, Jumpers

Tel: ++ 1-480-684-4189

bblunt@timesfiber.com

Bill O’Donnell

Coax Cable, Headend assemblies & Connectors

Cable and Headend

++1-480-455-9946

bodonnell@timesfiber.com

Greg Worthman

Passives & Actives,

Fiber Optic Products

++1-404-915-2385

gworthman@timesfiber.com

Market Contacts>

Wireless Carrier Site Solutions

Carlos Hernandez

813-310-7404

chernandez@timesfiber.com

Das & Small Cell Sales Engineer

Jimmy Rivera

Engineer

215-416-2581

jrivera@timesfiber.com

Automotive Cable Solutions

Eric Gettings

586-996-3020

egettings@timesfiber.com

Customer Service Contacts>

Times Fiber Communications, Inc.

380 Tightsqueeze Industrial Rd

Chatham, VA  24531

++1-432-434-1800 Ext. 1

1-800-677-2288 (USA Only)

Times Fiber Canada, LTD.

580 O'Brien Rd

Renfrew, Ontario K7V-3Z2

++1-613-432-8566 Ext. 241

1-800-268-0800 (Canada Only)

International Sales/Customer Service

Richard Frauham

++1-203-265-8482

rfrauham@timesfiber.com

 USA>

 CANADA>

 EUROPE & ASIA>

 KEY ACCOUNT MANAGERS>

Don Williams

Arizona, Idaho, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington

++1-503-784-7446

dwilliams@timesfiber.com

 

Eric Himes

Northern California, Colorado, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

++1-303-717-0005

ehimes@timesfiber.com

 

Jill Trinka

Arkansas, Southern California, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Texas

++1-918-520-6164

jtrinka@timesfiber.com

 

Chris Cooper

Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin

++1-618-889-4835

ccooper@timesfiber.com

 

John Hubbard

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Rhode Island, Vermont

++860-227-0953

jhubbard@timesfiber.com

 

Robin Lee

Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

++1-410-340-2053

 

T.C. Carter

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

727-599-1626

tcarter@timesfiber.com

 

Times Fiber Canada, LTD

580 O’Brien Road

Renfrew, Ontario K7V 3Z2

++ 1-613-432-8566 Ext. 241

1-800-268-0800 (Canada Only)

 

Glenn Dawe

Account Manager

++ 1-905-770-1965

glenn.dawe@timesfiber.com

 

Gail Lunney

Strategic Sales Manager

++1-613-432-8566 Ext. 272

glunney@timesfiber.com

 MEXICO>

Dosto Salcedo

++ 520-604-4217 Domestic USA

++521-631-126-0008  Mexico Cell

dsalcedo@timesfiber.com

 

 CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL AMERICA>

Jesus Mercado

++1-520-313-0900

jmercado@timesfiber.com

 

 LATIN AMERICA>

Diego Zachman

Director of Latin American Sales

++54-362-442-1237 office

++54-362-440-4457 cell

dzachman@timesfiber.com

 

 BRAZIL>

Vladimir Spaggiari

Sales Manager

++55-19-3757-1131 office

++55-19-99206-5616 cell

Vladimir@amphenol-tfc.com.br

 

Stefan Hoogendoorn

Director International Sales

 +31 30 635 8029 office

+31 6 5353 0349 cell

shoogendoorn@timesfiber.com

 

Leon Donga

Sales Manager

Europe & Middle East

++31-3063-58016 office

++31-6233-65061 cell

ldonga@timesfiber.com

 

Bill Li

Sales Manager

South East Asia

++81-45-473-9191 office

++81-90-1800-3888 cell

bli@timesfiber.com

DISTRIBUTION>

Ian Thomas

Distribution Sales Manager

++1-303-588-4299

ithomas@timesfiber.com

Rick Sullivan

Strategic Account Manager

++1-402-871-3233

rusllivan@timesfiber.com

 

Jerry Scheliga

Strategic Account Manager

++1-610-909-0880

jscheliga@timesfiber.com

 

Gene Gough

Strategic Account Manager

++1-908-489-1092

ggough@timesfiber.com

 

 

Times Fiber Communications, Inc. 358 Hall Avenue, Wallingford, CT 06492 T 1(800)677-2288

Amphenol Corporation. All Rights Reserved.